Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hot Murga. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Haven

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Hot Murga and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kevin 8 days ago

Murga Masala Sandwich

Absolutely delicious. Chicken was crispy and very flavorful. My favorite part was the coleslaw on it. It was peppery but not overpowering or thick. It was a perfect compliment. The only thing i would cchange is that I wish the fries had more seasoning. 10 out of 10 all day long

Anurag Chaturvedi 14 days ago

Grilled Murga Sandwich

Awesome just like indian spices.

Francesca about 1 month ago

Murga Masala Sandwich

Genuinely unreal. I eat this regularly

Jonzeh317 about 2 months ago

Murga Sandwich

One of the best and most innovative chicken sandwiches I've had of all time. And I have had many.

Mario about 2 months ago

Badmaash's Fries

Got these as takeout (medium spice) and they were still crispy after the 15 minute ride home. This place is a gem and I def recommend. Their flavors and spices are no joke---very well balanced (and a good portion size too).

Karoline 8 days ago

Murga Masala Sandwich

Truly delicious. A generous portion of chicken not overly sauced or breaded. The sauce is sweet and creamy rather than spicy in my opinion and pairs perfectly with their seasoned fries. My order was to go and I really appreciated the quality packaging, the sandwich was in its own sleeve and the whole order was in a box.

Laura 15 days ago

Murga Sandwich

I liked the bun and the chicken was good quality, I think the flavor was ok, the masala Murga was better in my opinion.

John about 1 month ago

Badmaash's Mac & Cheese

Absolutely fantastic. Huge portion. Tons of juicy chicken bits. I got the "HOT" and boy... was it hot! This will be a regular dish for me when I'm looking for comfort food in NH.

Matt about 2 months ago

Murga & Waffles

Chicken is seasoned really well, waffles are perfect amount of fluffiness, and the syrup is amazing (they add some extra seasoning to it, not sure what but it gives it a little kick that distinguishes it from syrup that comes with the chicken and waffles I've had at other places)

Madisonefitzpatrick 2 months ago

Murga 65 Sliders

These were truly scrumptious. The chicken with the chutney was incredible!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA